Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

GCCI Office Bearers assumed their respective posts for the year 2021

Share This News Story:

GANDHIDHAM: The following Office Bearers of The Gandhidham Chamber of Commerce & Industry have assumed their respective posts for the year 2021.

Shri Anil Kumar Jain President
Shri Teja Kangad Vice President
Shri Mahesh Tirthani Hon. Secretary
Shri Jatin Agrawal Hon. Jt. Secretary
Shri Haresh Maheshwari Treasurer

The election process was completed under the supervision of Past President Shri Ashok R. Chawla and he congratulated all Office Bearers. Re-elected President Shri Anil Kumar Jain assured all that continuous efforts will be done to represent and resolve issues related to trade and Commerce with the cooperation of all. He also assured full cooperation to all.

This is as per press note released by Gandhidham Chamber’s Hon. Secretary Shri Mahesh Tirthani.

Share This News Story: